" Sarkodie – Alpha (EP) 6Tracks + Zip File Download
Thursday, July 9, 2020

Contact Us: sixtusgeralds@gmail.com


Sarkodie – Alpha (EP) 6Tracks + Zip File Download

Alpha (EP) is the fifth studio album by Ghanaian hip-hop artist, Sarkodie . Which will be released by Sarkcess Music on June 7, 2019.
“Alpha” album houses feature two recording artiste such as; his regular collaborator, Joey B and 2018 VGMA Artiste of the year, Ebony , its compiled with 6-tracks.
With production credits from producers such as;
Fortune Dane , Atown TSB , Nova and Console Chronikz .
Sarkodie Alpha Album/EP Tracklist Below;
1. Greatness || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Angels and Demons || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Bleeding || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Legend (feat. Joey B) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Vintage Flow || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Odo (feat. Ebony) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Sarkodie – Alpha (EP) Zip File [24.0 MB]
Stream and share your thoughts below.

the authormrblowsongs
Born Blogger,Accountant & Musician 08180592124

Leave a Reply