" Koker Set To Release – La Vida Koker (EP)
Monday, June 1, 2020

Contact Us: sixtusgeralds@gmail.com


Koker Set To Release – La Vida Koker (EP)

La Vida Koker (EP) is the debut studio album by Nigerian afro-pop singer and songwriter,
Koker . Which was released on 20 August 2018 by Kokeboy Media and Entertainment Company.
La Vida Koker (EP) was preceded by 7 Tracks in total as expected, with guest appearances Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee, Falz ,

M.I Abaga and lots more.
‘Lavida Koker’ is released under the Koke Boy imprint with producers like Reinhard Tega, Ryhme Bamz, Studio Magic, Runtinz and Micon all contributing to the production of the project.

Kokar La Vida Koker (EP) Album Tracklist;

  1. Kosi Pressure feat. Vanessa Mdee (Prod. By Reinhard Tege) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Happy (Prod. By Tiwezi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Baba Spender (Prod. By Studio Magic) ||

  4. Daddy feat. Falz (Prod. By Rhyme Bamz) ||

  5. No Lounging feat. Khaligraph Jones & M.I (Prod. By Reinhard Tega) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Amen (Prod. By Micon) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. La Vida Koker (Prod. By Runtinz) ||

DOWNLOAD Koker – La Vida Koker (EP) Zip File [28.5 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts Comment 👇.

the authormrblowsongs
Born Blogger,Accountant & Musician 08180592124

Leave a Reply